|
020 3950 7423
|

A sample of our testimonials

Thank you again to Andrew & the team for your help & speediness in getting this claim resolved.
Anon, May 2019
Simple Claims Assistance worked diligently throughout my claim for compensation, keeping me informed at every step of the way. The result they obtained was far in excess of my expectations and I would have no hesitation in recommending their services. Kind regards
Tim, August 2019
Please give Vanessa a big “Thank You” from me as she kept me in the loop and made sure I gave all information on time. Thanks Team you restore our faith! Sincerely,
Traceylee, November 2019
SCA has very much lived up to expectations, and the results came faster than I expected. Thanks for all your expert advice and hard work,
Peter, January 2020
Thank you very much for your assistance in this matter as I really didn't think anything would come of it. Much appreciated. Kind regards,
Michael, January 2020
Thank you to you and your team. In all honesty I didn't think I would ever see that pension money again. Paying your fee was the best 3,400 quid I have ever had to pay. Thank you. Kind regards,
Michael, January 2020
Many thanks for dealing with this – your assistance has been invaluable.
Robert, January 2020
Thank you all for the hard work you’ve put in, it’s most appreciated.
Ian, February 2020
I just wanted to say thank you for the fantastic result. I’m absolutely over the moon. Even after your fees have come out I’ve still got my money back. Thanks so much. Best regards,
Neil, April 2020
It is difficult enough to come to terms with losing your savings. However what the team at Simple Claims Assistance did was take me on a journey of recovery, culminating in now being compensated in full. Do not underestimate the value of having your claim managed rather than doing it yourself, it's laborious so leave it to the experts. Without reservation, I would recommend Simple Claims Assistance to anyone reading this testimonial.
Henry, April 2020
Thankyou team. You have been extremely nice to interact with and very professional.
Louise, April 2020

The main thing is you are not alone! Many thousands of other people have suffered financial loss as a result of having received poor advice.

The articles below illustrate how large the problem is. Since their publication, the market has continued to grow.

The FSCS has paid out £405 million pounds across 69,980 customers against firms in default in the last year, 2017/2018. This was a £30 million increase from 2016/2017.    read full article

The FOS received 546 new cases in the third quarter of 2017 between October and December which brings the number of new complaints up to 1575 so far for the year about self invested personal pensions. This compares with 1493 complaints for the whole of 2016/2017. The percentage of complaints upheld dropped slightly from 56% to 51%.    read full article